Superintendent of Schools

Matthew Carpenter
E-Mail : mcarpenter@oneidacsd.org 
Phone : (315) 363-2550, Opt. #1

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Stacey Tice
E-Mail :  stice@oneidacsd.org 
Phone : (315) 363-2550, Opt. #2

Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Support Services

James Rowley 
E-Mail : jrowley@oneidacsd.org
Phone : (315) 363-2550, Opt. #3 


District Departments


Buildings and Grounds


Mr. Bernie Sharlette
Building & Grounds Supervisor
E-Mail : bsharlette@oneidacsd.org 
Phone : (315) 363-8555

Food Service


Ms. Hollie Ackerman
Food Service Supervisor 
E-Mail :hackerman@oneidacsd.org
 Phone : (315) 363-363-6901, Opt. #7 

Payroll 

Mrs. Kathie Gerber
E-Mail : kgerber@oneidacsd.org

Mrs. Lisa Donaldson
E-Mail : ldonaldson@oneidacsd.org 
Phone : (315) 363-2550, Opt. #7 

Technology and Special Programs

Ms. Genevieve Brauner
Administrator for Technology and Special Programs 
E-Mail : gbrauner@oneidacsd.org
Phone : (315) 363-6901 ext.2517

Transportation  

Ms. Karen Brouillette 
Transportation Supervisor 
E-Mail : kbrouillette@oneidacsd.org
Phone : (315) 363-5470 

Special Education and CSE Chair

Ms. Danielle Mullen
Director of Special Education and CSE Chair
E-Mail : dmullen@oneidacsd.org
Phone : (315) 361-6007