Special Education
  • Special Education Department Contact Information

    Peter Gleason
    Committee on Special Education Chairperson / School Psychologist

    Jaime Cleveland  
    Committee on Preschool Special Education Chairperson / School Psychologist

    Barbara Artessa
    Special Education Secretary
  • 315-363-6728 (fax)

    District Related Services Staff

    *Kristin Kallet, Occupational Therapist
    *Lisa McGork, Physical Therapist
    *Angela Plante, Speech Therapist
  • *Jessica Weaver, Speech Pathologist
    *Sara Willis, Speech Pathologist

    Helpful documents available through the New York State Department of Education:

    Procedural Safeguards Notice

    Parent's Guide to Special Education

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.