Contact Us

Superintendent of Schools

Mrs. Mary-Margaret Zehr
E-Mail : mmzehr@oneidacsd.org
Phone : (315) 363-2550, Opt. #1

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
& Foster Care Contact

Ms. Tina Lane
E-Mail : tlane@oneidacsd.org 
Phone : (315) 363-2550, Opt. #2

Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Support Services

Mr. James Rowley 
E-Mail : jrowley@oneidacsd.org
Phone : (315) 363-2550, Opt. #3 

District Departments

Buildings and Grounds


Mr. Jamie Brennan
Building & Grounds Supervisor
 E-Mail : jbrennan@oneidacsd.org 
Phone : (315) 363-8555

Food Service 


Ms. Hollie Ackerman
Food Service Supervisor 
E-Mail :hackerman@oneidacsd.org
 Phone : (315) 363-363-6901, Opt. #7 

Payroll 

Mrs. Kathie Gerber
E-Mail : kgerber@oneidacsd.org

Mrs. Lisa Donaldson
E-Mail : ldonaldson@oneidacsd.org 
Phone : (315) 363-2550, Opt. #7 

Technology and Special Programs

Ms. Genevieve Brauner
Administrator for Technology and Special Programs 
E-Mail : gbrauner@oneidacsd.org
Phone : (315) 363-6901 ext.2517

Transportation  

Mr. Michael Klenotiz
Transportation Supervisor 
E-Mail : mklenotiz@oneidacsd.org
Phone : (315) 363-5470 

Our mission is to meet the educational needs of all, within a diverse student population, by developing knowledge, abilities, skills, and attitudes needed to be a contributing member of school and society.

To fulfill our mission, we provide a student focused program which uses a variety of innovative strategies to assure student success.

The collaborative and caring involvement of all staff for teaching and learning is essential. We provide a positive climate which is sensitive to students, staff, family, and community.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.