Business Office Staff
Calculator.png      
                                                                                             
James Rowley
Assistant Superintendent for Finance
jrowley@oneidacsd.org
315-363-2550 ext. 2002

Michelle Worden
Administrative Aide to Asst. Superintendent for Finance/
School Tax Collector
mworden@oneidacsd.org
315-363-2550 ext. 2008

Matthew Enigk
Treasurer
menigk@oneidacsd.org
315-363-2550 ext. 2005

Kathleen Gerber
Senior Payroll Clerk
kgerber@oneidacsd.org
315-363-2550 ext. 2011

Lisa Donaldson
Payroll Clerk
ldonaldson@oneidacsd.org
315-363-2550 ext. 2015

Denise Cook
Accounts Payable
dcook@oneidacsd.org
315-363-2550 ext. 2009

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.